I am Mai

Based on the Myers-Briggs/Jung personality test, I am an ENFP (Extroverted, Intuitive, Feel, Perceptive).

This pretty much sums up myself: http://www.16personalities.com/enfp-personality

In layman terms, I am free-spirited in nature. I get bored easily.

What I enjoy doing would be travelling and chilling with my girlfriends.

I like my fried chicken with chili sauce.

I like to imagine myself driving to the beach, listening to some really good tunes to match my mood at that moment.

I take Salsa classes because I believe there is a Latina side in me. An amateur salsera though.

My travel wishlist would be Palawan, Casablanca, Maldives, Hawaii, Machu Picchu (Peru), Brazil, Mexico and of course Spain.

One thought on “I am Mai

Leave a Reply

